

Journal of Natural Resource Conservation and Management

Vol. 4, No. 2, pp 192, 2023 doi: 10.51396/ANRCM.4.2.2023.192-192



List of reviewers, 2023

We are grateful to the voluntary reviewers who review the papers for the Journal of Natural Resource Conservation and Management, and the journal acknowledges the contribution of the following reviewers who provided their voluntary services during the 2023. Each of the reviewers listed below returned at least one review for the issues published during this period.

Aditi Raina, Chandigarh University, Chandigarh, India

Anil Sharma, ICAR-Central Potato Research Institute, Jalandhar, India

Anshuman Kohli, Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour, India

Arijit Burman, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Lucknow, India

Atul Kumar Singh, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Lucknow, India

Avinash Rana, Kerala Agricultural university, India

Awtar Singh, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, India

Deepika Rajwar, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, India

Somasundaram Jayaraman, ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal, India

K. Rajan, ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil and Water Conservation Regional Station, Udhagamandalam, India

Vikas Sharma, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Jammu, India

Girish Chander, International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics, Hyderabad, India

Hadi Pirasteh-Anosheh, National Salinity Research Center, Yazd, Iran

Kapil Malik, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, India

Krishna Kumar, Defense Institute of High Altitude Research, Leh, India

Manisha Arya, CCS Harvana Agricultural University, Hisar, India

M.V. Champa, University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences, Shivamogga, India

Manu Sagwan, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, India

Nagaraja Movinakoppa, University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences, Shivamogga, India

Naleeni Ramawat, Rajasthan Agricultural University, Jodhpur, India

Navneet Sharma, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana

Neelam Sharma, CSK Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University, Palampur, India

NK Pareek, S.K. Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner, India

Parveen Sharma, CSK Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University, Palampur, India

Poonam Jasrotia, ICAR- Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal, India

Preeti Sharma, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, India

Prem Lal Kashyap, ICAR- Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal, India

Raj Kumar, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, India

Rajni Yadav, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, India

Rani Ranu Sethi, ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management, Bhubaneswar, India

Sanjay Arora, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Lucknow, India

Sneha Dobhal, VCSG Uttarakhand University of Horticulture and Forestry, Ranichauri, India

Srinivasamurthy, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangaluru

Sukirtee Chejara, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, India

Suresh Kumar, CSK Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University, Palampur, India

Vikas Sharma, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Jammu, India

Yash Pal Singh, ICAR- Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Lucknow, India

Thank you, Reviewers!